lab uic cpb Homepage
Previous Lab Members

Marne Bailey
Lewis U, IL
BaileyMa@lewisu.edu

Larissa Belova
University of Chicago
lbelova@hotmail.com

Artem Beniaminov
U Strassbourg, France
a.beniaminov@ibmc.u-strasbg.fr

Alexandra DeBlasio

tbonesho@optonline.net

Mathias Erlacher
Innsbruck Biocenter, Austria
Matthias.Erlacher@student.uibk.ac.at

Georgina Garza-Ramos
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
ggarza@laguna.fmedic.unam.mx

Maria Gomez
U Chicago, IL
mjgomez331@gmail.com

Takis Karachalios
U Patras, Greece
pkarachalios@upatras.gr

Philipp Khaitovich
Shanghai Inst. Biol. Sci., China
khaitovich@eva.mpg.de

Patricia Kloss

letoile44@gmail.com

Beatriz Llano-Sotelo

beatrizllano@hotmail.com

Blanca Martinez-Garriga

blancamg13@gmail.com

Norbert Polacek
Innsbruck Biocenter, Austria
Norbert.Polacek@i-med.ac.at

Shalaka Samant
U Texas, TX
shabacillus@gmail.com

Sunita Shah

sshah71@yahoo.com

Nisha Shankaran
Discover EX, CA
snishaiyer@gmail.com

Alek Sitikov
Northwestern University, IL
a-sitikov@northwestern.edu

Lisa Smith
U South Florida, FL
lisacorrea@gmail.com

Ghee Tan
University of Hawaii, HI
gheetan@.edu

Tanel Tenson
Tartu U, Estonia
ttenson@ebc.ee

Seok-Ming Toh
Lecturer, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
smtoh@usm.my

Irina Velichutina
Albert Einstein College, NY
ivelic@aecom.yu.edu

Liqun Xiong
Northwestern University, IL
liqun82@yahoo.com

Aymen Yassin
Albany U, NY
ayassin73@yahoo.com

Home